National Credit Union Roundtable Advisory Council

To help plan and develop the agenda for the CUNA National Credit Union Roundtable meetings, including establishing national meeting invitation guidelines and proposing methods of improving communications among Roundtable participants from the credit unions, state and national organizations.


Greg Michlig (Staff Liaison)

Mark Spenny (Chair)
CEFCU, Peoria, IL

Paul Marsh (Vice Chair)
Teachers Credit Union, South Bend, IN

Diana R. Dykstra (Members)
California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues, Sacramento, CA

Gail Enda (Members)
AA FCU, DFW, Texas

Lisa Ginter (Members)
CommunityAmerica CU, Lenexa, KS

Wayne Grosse (Members)
Bethpage Federal Credit Union, Bethpage, NY

Greg Mitchell (Members)
First Tech Federal Credit Union, Mountain View, CA

James Nastars (Members)
Meritrust Credit Union, Wichita, KS

David Preter (Members)
Georgia's Own CU, Atlanta, GA

Jim Nussle (Ex Officio Member)
Credit Union National Association, Inc., Washington, DC