CUNA Leadership Team

Through advocacy, communication and world-class products and services, CUNA's Leadership Team will empower credit unions and drive the success of our movement.

Photo of Jim Nussle
Jim Nussle


Photo of Mollie Bell
Mollie Bell

Chief Engagement Officer

Photo of James Carrick
James Carrick

Vice President of Learning Events

Photo of Ryan Donovan
Ryan Donovan

Chief Advocacy Officer

Photo o fElizabeth Eurgubiann
Elizabeth Eurgubian

Deputy Chief Advocacy Officer

Photo of Marlo Foltz
Marlo Foltz

Vice President - Blended Learning, Products and Services

Photo of Richard Gose
Richard Gose

Chief Political Officer

Photo of Jared Ihrig
Jared Ihrig

Chief Compliance Officer

Photo of Eli Joseph
Eli Joseph

Deputy Chief Advocacy Officer for Congressional Relations

Photo of Douglas Kiker
Douglas Kiker

Chief Strategic Communications Officer

Photo of Scott Lopez
Scott Lopez

Vice President of HR and Organizational Development

Photo of Greg Michlig
Greg Michlig

Deputy Chief Engangement Officer

Photo of Brad Miller
Brad Miller

Executive Director, AACUL

Photo of Amy Nigrelli
Amy Nigrelli

Chief Marketing & Digital Officer

Photo of Susan Lentz Parisi
Susan Lentz Parisi

Chief Corporate Counsel

Photo of Eddie Rivera
Eddie Rivera

Chief Financial Officer

Photo of David Rohn
David Rohn

Vice President, CUNA Councils

Photo of Mike Schenk
Mike Schenk

Vice President Research & Policy Analysis

Photo of Catie Shannon
Catie Shannon

Senior Director, Strategy Enablement

Photo of Todd Spiczenski
Todd Spiczenski

Chief Products & Services Officer

Photo of Shelley Swenson
Shelley Swenson

Vice President Information Technology

Photo of Jill Tomalin
Jill Tomalin

Chief Operating Officer