Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Specialist (BSACS)

Join the more than 1,500 designees

The Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Specialist (BSACS) designation showcases your commitment to identifying the latest forms of illicit financial activities and understanding evolving Bank Secrecy Act (BSA) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) laws.

See more solutions for credit union compliance professionals.

How to earn the BSACS designation:

To maintain designation, BSACS designees must recertify every three years. Below are the options.

CUNA BSA/AML Certification Conference with NASCUS

CUNA BSA/AML Certification eSchool with NASCUS