My Programs Button

CUNA Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Specialist (BSACS) Designation

Join the more than 1,500 CUNA Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Specialist (BSACS) designees!  

Earn your CUNA Bank Secrecy Act Compliance Specialist (BSACS) designation through:

Keep your designation current.  

Upon completion of your BSACS designation, stay certified by renewing your designation every 3 years. This can be done by attending either CUNA Bank Secrecy Act eSchool or CUNA Bank Secrecy Act Certification Conference and successfully completing the recertification exam.

The American Council on Education’s College Credit Recommendation Service (ACE Credit®) has evaluated and recommended college credits for eight of CUNA designations. Founded in 1918, ACE is the major coordinating body for all the nation’s higher education institutions, representing more than 1,600 college and university presidents and more than 200 related associations nationwide. It provides leadership on key higher education issues and influences public policy through advocacy. For more information, visit the ACE CREDIT website at


Trail Blazing Ideas for Operations2017 Lending Collections
2018 CUNA Governmental Affairs Conference
Feel the Pulse Trail-Blazing Ideas for Operations