Housing Finance Reform Task Force

To monitor developments, address concerns, advise CUNA staff, and make recommendations to the Advocacy Committee in the area of housing, housing finance, and mortgage lending law, and issues related to the governmental sponsored enterprises, including Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, and the Federal Home Loan Banks.

Robert Henson (Staff Liaison)

Andy Price (Staff Liaison)

Tim Mislansky (Vice Chair)
myCUmortgage, Beavercreek, OH

Lori Allen (Members)
Security Service Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, TX

Joe Brancucci (Members)
GTE Financial, Tampa, FL

John Deecher (Members)
Utica Gas and Electric EFCU, New Hartford, NY

Robert Falk (Members)
Purdue Federal Credit Union, West Lafayette, IN

Shawn Gilfedder (Members)
McGraw Hill Federal Credit Union, East Windsor, NJ

Chris Leggett (Members)
LGE Community Credit Union, Marietta, GA

Carlyn Roy (Members)
Tapco Credit Union, Fircrest, WA

Mark Spenny (Members)
CEFCU, Peoria, IL

Keith Sultemeier (Members)
Kinecta Federal Credit Union, Manhattan Beach, CA

Kerry Wahlen (Members)
Goldenwest Federal Credit Union, Ogden, UT

John Wakefield (Members)
Empower Federal Credit Union, Syracuse, NY

Mark Wilburn (Members)
Truity Credit Union, Bartlesville, OK

Darren Williams (Members)
Wescom Credit Union, Pasadena, CA